“Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.  It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.  Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth.  It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.” 1 Corinthians 13:4-8

With Father’s Day this past Sunday. I just wanted to shed a little light on the our Father in Heaven. Thank him for all the gifts in my life my four beautiful children and my beautiful wife.

Recently someone wrote me on Facebook stating “Congrats on your 3 child.” I wanted to say no, she is my fourth child. Not my third. 

My first child in North Carolina living with her mother. 

I want make it clear my first child is more than welcome at my home. Where her bed is waiting for her. Someone stated in open court that my daughter slept in my other daughter’s bed in 2012. Well frankly, my daughter was not at my house in 2012 she was in North Carolina with her mother that Christmas. 

Secondly, I sent money every month, I sent Cards, I sent gifts for every Birthday, Christmas, Easter and Valentine’s day. 

Lastly, I want it be know I had a room waiting for my daughter that was hers, however she never got on the plane in April 2014, June 2014, December 2014, April 2015, June 2015 and December 2015.  The December 2015, my lawyer and my ex-wife lawyer never got back with me on buying tickets for that visitation.

 There is always a place for my daughter in my heart! 

Do not lose faith. 
God has helped me to forgive those who have hurt me in the past. 
Looking to future.  

Look for the answers from the Lord, in trust in him for the answers. He will present them to you when the time is right.

I was a not ready for the answers at first. Then after attending church for the last three years it has been made clear to me that the Lord has a greater plan for myself and my family. 

Let us pray, 

Thank you Lord, for everything you have given me. For the four beautiful children you have blessed me with. Lord, say hello, to my grandfather while he waiting for me with my other children keep them safe as well. Along with look after my four beautiful children, keep them safe from danger. Amen. 


The Lord has a plan for all of us. You may not see the plan now but it is there waiting for you to find it. 

