I am 45 years old this year(2016). I am a father of four children. I have three children with Placeholder Imagemy current wife. My first born child, was born December 2, 2002 in North Carolina. She lives with her mother in North Carolina. This is my story on how I was cut out before my daughter was even 9 years old. Our story doesn’t start the day I asked for a divorce; it starts back before: I was even married to my first wife.

On that faithful day when we first start chatting on Yahoo! Chat in late 1999. The woman told me of her travels as a young child, how her father was her hero, she was attending a local college in Charlotte, dream of traveling once again, wanted a family, enjoyed life, from Sweden, lived in Thailand, Greece, used to dance at clubs and wanted to meet me! Scary thought to me since I was not very outgoing. After the move to Charlotte, upon accepted of a position at country club fresh out of college. I had few hobbies that I enjoyed when not working. One was my red jeep that I had built with few of my friends. I loved being able to take it to the beach test out the shocks on the rocks. I also had my bike; it was fast, and fun to take chances on. (this was well before I had children and before life had a different meaning to me.)

That is day that changed my life for better? Or the worst? Or was it circumstances?  Either way I couldn’t make this up if I tried. What I am writing is the  un-cut truth of what transpired in the last 17 years of my life.

“The truth.” Dumbledore sighed. “It is a beautiful and terrible thing, and should therefore be treated with great caution.” ―J. K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone.

