Jay Colby

I have always been infatuated with successful people. I constantly read about their processes, habits, philosophies, behaviors, and what influenced their success. Not only do I find it motivating, but by understanding how and why successful people do what they do it helps me to strive for success. As I have researched over the past few months I came to realization that success has many different definitions depending on who you ask so I combined a list of ten rules that successful people live and breathe by.

  1. Love The Process:

Everyone loves the end result of success i.e. money, notary or fame that comes with success. But often times to get to this level we have to love what we do. If you truly love what you are doing then it will be easy to put in all the hard work and sacrifice required to be successful.

  1. Don’t Limit Yourself:

View original post 691 more words

