Last night my car was broken into, outside my home, no surprise, in any  case. We choose to forgive for the father in heaven may forgive me for my sins.

“And when you stand praying, if you hold anything against anyone, forgive them, so that your Father in heaven may forgive you your sins,” Mark 11:25

It has taken me a while to forgive my ex-wife for everything she has done to me, everything she has put my family through, and still putting my family through. However unlike most in the modern world, my wife and I choose to forgive her for everything she has done just we forgive whomever broke into our car last night.

It has taken me until about last night to forgive Paula for the pain she has caused Indra and myself. Indra never deserved this life one of the lies, hate; she deserves a loving father, which I am here waiting for open arms for her to find me.

Indra will always have a place in my heart, my home, and  in my family.

I prayed for Indra last night, I also asked the Lord, why I am here, what is my purpose, why did he give this opportunity of a lifetime.

 So then, as we have opportunity, let us do good to everyone, and especially to those who are of the household of faith.  Galatians 6:10

 

