Create!!

Ha

Isn’t that calling the Pot Black!

Can’t create a false narrative when my name was forged on a Swedish Passport.

Can’t create a false narrative when my marriage certificate says, “Birth Place of Bride, Beirut, Lebanon.”

Can’t create a false narrative when my daughter’s birth certificate says. “Birthplace of Mother, SWEDEN.”

Can’t create a false narrative when I have the recording of phone calls since 2011.

Can’t create a false narrative when Paula calls my mother crying to have my mother pay for a plane ticket days before the end of Christmas visitation. Telling my mother’s voicemail that Indra is not wanted and send her back please! (Give me a break!)

Can’t create a false narrative when the truth is plain as day.

Can’t create a false narrative when the Swedish Embassy and US STATE Department calls my phone asking me questions!

The truth is going to come out. Money can’t buy me. Funny, you think did? Nope, I didn’t walk away over that support orders. I walk away because everyone lied to Indra about me since day one. Indra told me to walk away, that she had replaced me, hated me, and wanted me to die. That’s right it was a false narrative too?

Fatherhood, is a gift from God.

It was stolen from me, the relationship that I had with Indra was stolen the minute, I asked for a divorce, and Paula took my truck to call her family. The same truck Paula keyed that day and told me some kid did it!

My blog making some people mad. Too bad, IT’S my right as an Untied States Citizen to voice my thoughts and feelings. #godblessamerica

