So my ex-wife is suing my current wife for the truth in federal court and it’s supposed to be a jury trial. I was wondering what she is going to try to say to be more believable. Is she going to say she is adopted? We know the truth! And have the proof!  Why are there 2 different birth places on 2 different state papers? So wouldn’t that be lying?

What about the 33 contempt charges against her that she knew she was going to lose so she made a deal? A deal that wasn’t in my favor, since i signed my rights away. But it kept her from losing everything possible but now in federal court there are answers that we might get answered like, how many social security numbers did you have and use? Isn’t that social security fraud? Your mom had how many as well? oh your sister too, all before becoming a citizen. Then there is the forged passport that Sweden was so nice to send  us a copy. Now  I wonder what would happen if i sent a copy to the other witness?

 Lets not forget about tax fraud, not claiming a single penny while you are a Swedish millionaire. But the US wouldn’t  tax that money, but if the IRS finds a reason to look she can be fined 25k per year and possible jail time, it’s called tax fraud. Raise doubt? What about her other friends, send them a copy too? So in closing I personally can’t wait for this trial in federal court in front of a federal judge, who has the power to order investigations. Now if for some reason its not in federal court right away any judge can order it. What is it?

It is called a MANDAMUS, A (writ of) mandamus is an order from a court to an inferior government official ordering the government official to properly fulfill their official duties or correct an abuse of discretion. (See, e.g. Cheney v. United States Dist.

Mandamus (“We command”) is a judicial remedy in the form of an order from a superior court, to any government subordinate court, corporation, or public authority—to do (or forbear from doing) some specific act which that body is obliged underlaw to do (or refrain from doing)—and which is in the nature of public duty, …

Just my thoughts for today but what I really think about is my daughter and how she is affected and what would happen to her. She always has a place here in my heart and in my home, and one day i know, hope and pray she will see the truth. I love you Indra and I am very proud of you!

