One more before I sign off to bed, with a million things going on in my head, got some sweet satisfaction. I was looking at  facebook and discovered a picture of my daughter, Indra. Well I cropped her face and put it next to mine and my kids. And what a match, the nose, cheek bones, hair all a match.

It gives me so much pleasure to know that she got the good genes from my half, or my families  half. There is no denying that she is my blood and I hope her mom realizes that every morning and every night she goes to bed.

familyindrapluskidsThat a piece of paper doesn’t mean anything, its whats in your heart, your soul. It’s about what you think and feel. It’s not about money, gifts or trips that you go on, its the memories from when you were a baby and as far as you can remember. I have the richest life that I can live. I have 4 beautiful kids, 3 at home with me, my 18 month,3 year old and 7 year old that call me daddy and want me to be around all the time. To get hugs and kisses, laughs and smiles when they see me, nothing is more rewarding.

I hope one day Indra will she what she is missing, I may not have money but I have what I need, a beautiful wife, beautiful kids, a roof over my head, good food and great friends that I have made over the past few years.

densomgraverengropatandra

 

 

